Wow. It’s hard to believe that 20 weeks have passed since I began my journey to a healthy lifestyle. I am feeling fantastic and excited about the possibility of running a half marathon next month with The Doombuggy Runner.

This week was not my best week for training. I missed two scheduled runs due to being out of town for a job interview and on top of that, I didn’t have my most disciplined week of eating. I actually think my body needed the brief rest from running, but there is no excuse for my dietary choices. That being said, it was still a productive week.

Monday, August 31 – 5.07 miles at an 11:24 pace
Tuesday, September 1 – 6.09 miles at an 11:34 pace
Wednesday, September 2 – 5.14 miles at a 10:58 pace

Starting Weight – 298.8 lbs
Last Week’s Weight – 235.6 lbs
Current Weight – 232.0 lbs
Change – Down 3.6 lbs
Weight Loss To Date – 66.8 lbs

